Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Obamacare Consists of Two Acts

Obamacare actually consists of two laws:

1. The Patient Protection Affordable Care Act  (document of actual legislation)
       - Simple summary of this act

2. Healthcare Education Reconciliation Act of 2013  (document of actual legislation)     
        - Simple Summary of this act

 Source: Affordable Care Act and Medicaid

More information on Obamacare at

No comments:

Post a Comment